

Cphbusiness Søerne, 21.11.19

Minutes, Annual General Meeting

Agenda

- 1. Election of moderator
- 2. Election of referent
- 3. The board's report
- 4. Budget and financial report
- 5. Auditor's observations of the accounts
- 6. Approval of financial statements
- 7. Member topics
- 8. Election of board members and alternates
- 9. Election of auditor
- 10. Optional

Minutes

The meeting started at 17:05.

13 people were present and 9 of them had voting right.

Welcome

Emilie Holmboe Knudsen (EHK), chairman of the board of directors, welcomed everybody to the Annual General Meeting (AGM) and she informed all participants of the agenda.

1. Election of moderator

EHK suggested Anna Diemer (ADI) as moderator.

a) Everyone supported the suggestion

2. Election of referent

EHK suggested Charlotte Dalgaard Petersen (CDP) as referent.

a) Everyone supported the suggestion

3. The board's report

EHK presented the board's report and the activities:

- Visit from Tommy Ahlers
- Two HK workshops for volunteers
- Speaking at Cphbusiness' annual conference
- Summer party for the volunteers
- Friday bars



- Study start:
 - class visits
 - goodiebags
 - o intro bars
 - o Fælles i Fælled
 - o intro meetings for students interested in joining the student organisation
- Winter party for the volunteers

The board's report was put to a vote:

Everyone approved

4. Budget and financial statements

The financial statements for 1/7-2018 to 30/6-2019 were presented by treasurer Isabella Lehim (IL).

The financial statements stated a positive result: +223.386 DKK.

The budget for 1/7-2019 to 30/6-2020 was not presented.

5. Auditors observations of the accounts

The auditor approved the accounts.

6. Approval of financial statements

The board's financial statement was put to a vote:

Everyone approved

7. Members topics

No members had topics to discuss

8. Election of board members and alternates

Candidates for the board:

- Ieva Gezeviciute
- Mille Koch Rømer
- Isabella Lehim
- Oliver Daniel Koch
- Arturas Mickevicius

The candidates presented themselves.

The voting:

- Moderator ADI suggested that the five candidates were voted for the board.
 - Everyone approved

The new board from January 2020 to December 2020.

Ordinary members

1. Ieva Gezeviciute



- 2. Mille Koch Rømer
- 3. Isabella Lehim
- 4. Oliver Daniel Koch
- 5. Arturas Mickevicius

Alternates

- 1st alternate:
- 2nd alternate:
- 3rd alternate:

9. Election of auditor(s)

- Suggestion: Continue with Carsten Blicher as the auditor
- The suggestion was put to a vote.
 - Everyone approved.

10. Optional

No comments

The meeting ended at 17.28